2022 State of IT & Digital Transformation Leadership Summit

Date: Friday, January 21st at 9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET

In a constantly evolving landscape, IT leaders are forced to rethink their current strategies in order to keep up. Recently, organizations are seeing certain trends rise up and take center stage—like hybrid cloud computing, automation, and machine learning. As organizations finalize their IT plans for 2022, it’s key to meet their customers’ needs while also supporting their employees in keeping up with demand and promoting innovation. How are organizations planning to balance this? And what can you learn from their experiences?

Don't miss this expert-packed, two-hour summit created for CTOs, CIOs, IT directors, and IT professionals looking for technology trends that will impact them and their market in the new year. Get access to brand new research from Red Hat's 2022 Global Tech Outlook report, and hear what experts from Red Hat, Intel, and SAP think these insights mean for your success. We’ll share a case study of how one organization has successfully evolved their IT in 2021 to support their business and prepare for the future.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9:00 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET
Part 1: Red Hat Global Tech Outlook: An IT leader’s guide to planning in 2022

9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET
Part 2: State of IT & Digital Transformation Leadership Panel Discussion

10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET
Part 3: Partner Case Study

Register now!

Date: 01/21/2022

Time: 9:00 am PT


Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.