Digital Transformation in 2022 Summit

Date: Friday, March 18th at 9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET

What digital transformation means for your enterprise, plus the hottest tools to help you achieve it.

Digital transformation was on the forefront, but then Covid hit, and many organization's plans were put on the back burner. Now that things are starting to turn back to normal, it's time for organizations to turn their heads toward Digital Transformation plus all the amazing tools available to them that can help them run their enterprise more efficiently, cost effectively, innovatively, securely and prepared for the future.

Don't miss this half-day summit brought to you by the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review, Redmondmag.com, PureAI.com, AWSInsider.net, MCPmag.com and ADTmag.com where you'll learn about how digital transformation has transformed for 2022 and how you can take steps now to take advantage of it in the coming year and beyond. Don't miss out!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
The Digital Transformation Landscape in 2022

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Key Digital Transformation Best Practices

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products for Achieving Digital Transformation

Register now!

Date: 03/18/2022

Time: 9:00 am

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.