Hybrid and Multi Cloud Database Prep for 2022 and Beyond Summit

Date: Wednesday, December 8th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

Make sure you're prepared for the year ahead with this free half-day event.

A hybrid cloud infrastructure is the new reality for most organizations. After the recent rush to get employees configured for working from home with adequate cloud resources, organizations are starting to look ahead -- are you prepared for managing your hybrid cloud infrastructure and data into 2022 and beyond?

Make sure you're going to make the right decisions going forward! Attend this free, half-day virtual summit brought to you by the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review, Redmondmag.com & AWSInsider.net to learn what you need to know now about performance, best practices and more for managing your hybrid cloud infrastructure and data thanks to insights, advice and insights brought to you by leading independent hybrid cloud experts. Don't miss out!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Your Hybrid Cloud Infrastructure: Wise Decisions for 2022 and Beyond

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Hybrid Cloud Data: Expert Insights & Advice

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

Date: 12/08/2021

Time: 9:00 am PT

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.