Top Steps Every Enterprise Must Take NOW to Protect Themselves from Ransomware

Date: Friday, November 12th at 10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT

Does your organization want to be the headline of a breach or Ransomware Attack? With recent developments such as the Kaseya Ransomware attack and many others, we must take a proactive approach against Ransomware today. This involves culturally changing the way that our organizations view cyber security and threat protection. If you think about waiting, you are likely too late already. This must-attend session will be co-presented by two of the industry's top experts on Cyber Security and Ransomware.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
The Top 10 Ransomware Attacks Enterprises Need To Worry About

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Top Steps Every Enterprise Must Take ASAP to Protect Themselves from Ransomware

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

About the presenters:

Dave Kawula, Managing Principal Consultant, TriCon Elite Consulting

Dave is a Microsoft Most Valuable Professional (MVP) with over 20 years of experience in the IT industry. His background includes data communications networks within multiserver environments, and he has led architecture teams for virtualization, System Center, Exchange, Active Directory, and Internet gateways.

John O'Neill, Sr. Chief Technologist, AWS Solutions

John is the Chief Technologist, for AWS Solutions. During his more than 20 years in IT, John has worked as a consultant, architect, executive, speaker, and author. He's been involved in multi-national networking, messaging, and communications projects. He has authored material for Thomson-Reuters' Aspatore Books and Exec Blueprints, and develops courseware for Pluralsight. John often speaks at IT events such as TechMentor, Cloud and Virtualization Live! 360, the NEOSA CIO Summit, and the NorthEast Ohio Technology Summit. He has been honored as a multi-year Microsoft MVP and has received NEOSA's CIO of the Year Award.

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.