Top Security & Ransomware Threats Summit

Date: Friday, November 12th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

You have to stay up on everything ransomware or it will get you. From the latest threats to the best recovery methods should the worst happen, this half-day summit will make sure you're armed and ready if (when) your enterprise falls under attack.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
The Top 10 Ransomware Attacks Enterprises Need To Worry About NOW

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Expert Advice & Best Practices on Hardening Your Cloud Infrastructure

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

Date: 11/12/2021

Time: 9:00 am PT

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.