Architecting Security for the Cloud

Date: Wednesday, October 20th at 10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT

Recent highly public vulnerabilities in some cloud vendors core offerings have highlighted the need to employ security in depth when designing cloud solutions. In this webinar we review the importance of not relying on only one control, and what additional measures can be used to protect you, or at least mitigate, against future problems.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Top 10 Tips for Cloud Infrastructure Heading into 2022

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Architecting Security for the Cloud

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third Party Tools

Register now!

Date: 10/20/2021

Time: 10:00am PT

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.