Remote Workforce Summit

Date: Wednesday, October 27th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

A free half-day summit on your new digital workspace reality.

The enterprise you manage has probably never been transformed as quickly by outside forces as it has been recently. If you didn't embrace Remote Workforces before, you certainly do now! But you may have done things in a rush. Do you have things set up correctly? What are the best practices when it comes to security and management, and are you following them? Are you set up for long-term?

Join the editors of Redmondmag.com and Virtualization & Cloud Review along with independent experts who will share their insights on what you need to do NOW to make sure your remote workforce and digital workplace is protected for the future.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Understanding the New Remote Workforce

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Top 10 New Best Practices for a Secure Remote Workforce

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.