Microsoft Teams: Security, Performance & More Summit

Date: Friday, November 5th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

Best practices for securing your Microsoft Teams installation, maximizing performance and make management easier.

Microsoft Teams has exploded, and along with it have the challenges IT departments face when trying to secure, manage and keep Microsoft Teams working well for their new hybrid and remote workforces. There's new challenges every day and seemingly endless ways to tackle those challenges. What do you do?

To help you with your Microsoft Teams journey the editors of Redmondmag.com have brought in independent Microsoft Teams experts for this completely free half-day summit to bring you real-world guidance you can use today to make your Microsoft Teams installation more secure, better performing and much easier to manage. Make Microsoft Teams work for you -- sign up today!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
What's New in Microsoft Teams for Security, Performance & Management

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Top 10 Microsoft Teams Best Practices Every Organization Needs To Implement

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Microsoft Teams Tools (Vendor Demos)

Register now!

Date: 11/05/2021

Time: 9:00 am PT

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.