AWS Cloud Security Summit

Date: Wednesday, October 6th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

Top tips and expert best practices for enterprise AWS security.

AWS security is more important than ever before. Are you prepared to manage your entire AWS cloud ecosystem securely? Do you know the new best practices that will keep your environment protected from this new era of threats? What can you learn from the experts who secure AWS systems on a daily basis? 

Make sure you're truly secure with this free half-day summit brought to you by the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review and AWSinsider.net. Don't miss it!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
The New Security Realities for Your AWS Cloud Infrastructure

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
AWS Security, Backup and Recovery Best Practices

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

Date: 10/06/2021

Time: 9:00am PT

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.