Top 10 Security & Backup Tips for Microsoft Office 365 and SharePoint Online

Date: Friday, September 24th at 10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT

You wouldn’t believe the hacks, cracks and what’s available on the darkweb and how simple configuration or awareness could make a huge difference in recovering your OneDrive, SharePoint, Teams, files and email recovery. 

In this session, we’ll cover Top 10 tips and tricks to help you better be prepared because it truly is IF and not when you’ll be hacked and scrambling to recover your data… The more you know the better prepared you will be. 

Don’t you wish you knew where the real cliff to recovering your data is?

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Best Practices for Managing & Optimizing Microsoft 365

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Top 10 Security & Backup Tips for Microsoft 365 and SharePoint Online

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.