Hybrid Cloud Data Summit

Date: Tuesday, August 3rd at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

Managing and securing data in your hybrid cloud environment.

We all know the cloud is truly hybrid -- but hybrid brings on complications. How can you easily but efficiently manage your data across several cloud providers as well as any private clouds you've set up? What about security, which you're ultimately responsible for via the shared responsibility model? How do you deal with all the complexities around hybrid data, everything from compliance to storage to recovery to latency to everything in between? 

To help guide you the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review, AWSinsider.net and Redmondmag.com have teamed up with independent cloud experts to show you how architecture, best practices, security protocols, new tools and much more can make your job managing these systems so much easier -- and most importantly, make sure you can do it correctly. Don't miss this half-day summit filled with real-world solutions!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Expert Hybrid Cloud Data Tips & Infrastructure Best Practices

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Top Hybrid Cloud Data Dos and Don'ts

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Leveraging DBaaS to drive efficiency and performance in the hybrid cloud and beyond

Register now!

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.