Transforming Your Remote Workforce Summit

Date: Friday, July 23rd at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

The new reality for IT departments transforming their enterprise in 2021 and beyond.

Everything is different in 2021. But have security, optimization strategies and remote workforce best practices kept up? Do enterprises have a real plan or are they just keeping up with the scramble that was 2020? How will they deal with the mixed workforce going forward?

The editors of Redmondmag.com and Virtualization & Cloud Review, along with independent experts, will provide expert advice and insight on optimizing and securing your prospect's infrastructure today and preparing and upgrading it for tomorrow. 

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
The New Reality: How Covid-19 Changed Everything

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Optimization & Security Best Practices for 2021 and Beyond

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

Date: 07/23/2021

Time: 9:00am PT

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.