Top Security Concerns Every Enterprise Must Know for Office 365/Microsoft 365

Date: Friday, July 30th at 10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT

How to get the most out of Microsoft Office 365 in your enterprise.

The COVID pandemic changed the way the world thinks about going to the office, but have security practices changed too? Do enterprises have a real plan or are they just keeping up with the scramble that was 2020? How will they deal with the mixed workforce going forward?

In this session Nathan O’Bryan (Microsoft Certified Solutions Master: Messaging and 5 time MVP for Office 365) will provide expert advice and insight on optimizing and securing your organization’s Office 365 infrastructure today and preparing and upgrading it for tomorrow.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Best Practices for Implementing, Managing and Optimizing Office 365/Microsoft 365

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Top Security Concerns Every Enterprise Must Know for Office 365/Microsoft 365

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

About the speaker:

Nathan O'Bryan, Microsoft MVP

Nathan is a Microsoft Certified Solutions Master: Messaging and a five time former Microsoft MVP for Office Servers and Services from Portland, OR. He specializes in Exchange, Office 365, Active Directory, Azure and Teams. Nathan works as an independent consultant, and actively contributes to the Exchange and Office 365 communities by writing articles for several tech websites and his own blog.

Date: 07/30/2021

Time: 10:00am PT

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.