Microsoft Office 365 for Enterprises Summit

Date: Friday, July 30th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

How to get the most out of Microsoft Office 365 in your enterprise.

This half-day summit brings together the editors of Redmondmag.com plus independent experts to show IT pros how they can maximize Microsoft Office 365 in their enterprise environment.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Best Practices for Implementing, Managing and Optimizing Office 365/Microsoft 365

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Top Security Concerns Every Enterprise Must Know for Office 365/Microsoft 365

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.