Top Security and Compliance Issues with Office 365

Date: Friday, May 21st at 10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. PDT

Catch up on all things Office 365/Microsoft 365 security.

More and more of your corporate data gets stored in Microsoft 365 daily. It may be emails in Exchange Online, files in SharePoint Online, and even chat conversations in Microsoft Teams. While having all of this data in Microsoft 365 is excellent for working from anywhere, what are you doing to ensure this data in the cloud stays secure and your company meets its compliance requirements?

In this session, we'll look at 5 of the top security and compliance issues with Microsoft 365 and what you can do to make sure your company doesn't fall victim to data compromises using Microsoft 365 services. You'll come away from this session with actionable insights you can take back to your company to help ensure you maintain a secure and compliant Microsoft 365 environment to house your data!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
What's New/What's Hot/What's Not with Office 365/Microsoft 365 Security

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Top Security and Compliance Issues with Office 365

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest 3rd Party Office 365 Tools

Register now!

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.