Modern Best Practices for Cloud Data Protection, Collaboration & Compliance

Date: Friday, March 19th at 10 a.m. PST / 1 p.m. PST

Are you aware of all the current threats to your cloud data heading into 2021, especially those revealed by the SolarWinds attack?

Attend this session for top tips and best practices around cloud data protection.

Get an expert view on what it takes to:

  • correctly architect and configure your cloud infrastructure to protect the data you store there
  • deal with the 2021 reality of remote work in the cloud and ensure the security and protection of all the collaboration data going back and forth well outside your traditional firewall
  • address current and evolving compliance requirements for that data in the cloud

Register now to ensure your cloud data protection plans are up to date!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit.

9 a.m. PST / 12 noon EST
What the SolarWinds Attacks Mean for Cloud Data Protection

10 a.m. PST / 1 p.m. EST
Modern Best Practices for Cloud Data Protection, Collaboration & Compliance

11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST
Hottest Tech Tools

Register now!

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.