2021: The Modern IT Infrastructure Summit

Date: Friday, December 4th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon PDT

Get ready for the future of your enterprise.

New infrastructure advancements combined with heightened security threats are transforming the enterprise. Is your infrastructure ready? Can you take advantage of it all? Are you ready to protect your enterprise? Find out exactly how new technologies in the areas of cloud, backup and recovery and security and launch your enterprise forward in 2021, while keeping you secure and compliant.

Sessions will include:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
The New Enterprise Cloud Dynamic

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
The Mess of 2020 and the World we Need in 2021 and Beyond

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Backup and Recovery: Best Practices for Transforming Your Enterprise

Register now!

Date: 12/04/2020

Time: 9:00am PT

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.