Top Microsoft 365 Security, Backup & Recovery Mistakes

Date: Thursday, October 14th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

Security, Backup, and Recovery are three topics that are critical to your Microsoft 365 Deployment. While different, they share a common theme of making sure your data in Microsoft 365 is safe.

In this session we'll look at common mistakes or assumptions related to these topics. Not only will we cover those common mistakes, but we'll also look at how you correct those mistakes within your Microsoft 365 environment.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Top Microsoft 365 Security, Backup & Recovery Mistakes

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
The New Best Practices for Microsoft 365 Security, Backup & Recovery

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

About the presenter:

Ben Stegink, Owner & Chief Cloud Consultant, Intelligink

Ben is the owner and chief cloud consultant and architect at Intelligink, where he focuses on the Microsoft Intelligent Cloud – Microsoft 365 and Azure. He has 15+ years of experience with SharePoint, 9+ years of experience with Microsoft 365 and is a Microsoft Certified Trainer. Ben also co-hosts the MS Cloud IT Pro Podcast where he discusses the latest technologies in the Microsoft 365 and Azure space from an IT Pro point of view.

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.