Top 10 Things You Should Never Do with a Multi-Cloud Architecture

Date: Friday, October 29th at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT

During this session on 10 Things you should never do with a Multi-Cloud Architecture, you will gain deep insight from our expert presenters. Topics covered will include planning multi-cloud:

  • Single Sign-on
  • Privileged Access
  • Security Hardening
  • And more!

Abstracting the view and looking at cross-cloud platform benefits and pitfalls will make this a can’t miss a session.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
The New Generation of Hybrid Cloud Security Best Practices

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Top 10 Things You Should Never Do with a Multi-Cloud Architecture

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

About the presenter:

Dave Kawula, Managing Principal Consultant, TriCon Elite Consulting

Dave is a Microsoft Most Valuable Professional (MVP) with over 20 years of experience in the IT industry. His background includes data communications networks within multiserver environments, and he has led architecture teams for virtualization, System Center, Exchange, Active Directory, and Internet gateways.

Date: 10/29/2021

Time: 10:00am PT

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.