Best Practices for Managing & Optimizing Microsoft 365

Date: Friday, September 24th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

Although SaaS applications such as Microsoft 365 come preinstalled and ready to use, there are often things that you can do to improve the way that the application performs. Such is the case for SharePoint Online. In this informative summit session, you will learn a number of best practices that can enhance SharePoint's performance such as:

  • How to optimize page performance
  • How to improve search queries
  • Some techniques for monitoring SharePoint's performance

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Best Practices for Managing & Optimizing Microsoft 365

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Top 10 Security & Backup Tips for Microsoft 365 and SharePoint Online

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

About the presenter:

Brien Posey, 19-time Microsoft MVP & Technology Writer

Brien Posey is a freelance technology author and 19-time Microsoft MVP. Throughout his career, Brien has written or contributed to dozen IT books, and created numerous full-length video training courses and published thousands of blog posts on a huge variety of IT and space related topics. Many of those blog posts can be found in his Poseys Tips and Tricks column, or in his new Posey's Moonshot column.

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.