Cloud Architecture & Security Summit

Date: Friday, May 7th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon PDT

The enterprise most likely has a mix of hybrid/private cloud infrastructure —or is striving to achieve it. What’s the best use case for each set up? How can it be implemented correctly? Will data remain secure?

Join the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review as well as independent experts for this information-packed half-day summit.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Understanding the Hybrid and Private Cloud Dynamics

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Best Practices for Architecting and Securing Your Hybrid and Private Clouds

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.