Modern Cloud Backup & Recovery Summit

Date: Friday, June 25th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

Cloud Backup and Recovery is more important than ever -- and more complicated! Just look at what's happening to companies affected by ransomware or disasters like the OVH data center fire. Do you know all the best practices you need to make sure your data is actually recoverable? Can you make sure you don't cost your organization millions (or the business itself) by not being completely prepared? 

This free, half-day summit is for every IT pro who isn't 100 percent confident their cloud backup recovery can withstand natural (or not-so-natural) disasters, ransomware, other hacks, or even just the weakness of the cloud systems themselves.

The editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review along with independent experts will walk you through what you need to do to be prepared, how to test, plus show you some of the best tips, tools, and modern best practices that can get your cloud secure and recoverable with much less effort than you might think.

At the end of this half-day summit you'll be able to walk away with an action plan for making sure your cloud infrastructure isn't the next victim. 

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
The New Cloud Backup & Recovery Normal

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Top Cloud Backup & Recovery Best Practices for Every IT Pro

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.