Responding to Ransomware Virtual Summit

Date: Friday, March 12th at 9 a.m. PST / 12 noon PST

For most of us, the question isn't if you'll be hit with ransomware; the question is when. Upfront security is essential, but the attacks are constantly evolving, and they’re even connected to old, current and emerging types of attacks, not just the infamous phishing emails. In other words, the attackers just need to succeed once, and they most likely will.

In this special editorial summit, experts gathered by Virtualization & Cloud Review look at what organizations can do once they're hit with ransomware. We look both at what happens to organizations with no specific ransomware plan, and organizations who have planned for the worst.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit.

9 a.m. PST / 12 noon EST
Ransomware 2021: What to Expect in the Year Ahead, from Malware Families to Payout Trends

10 a.m. PST / 1 p.m. EST
Ransomware Recovery: What to do if You're Hit and You Didn't Have a Plan

11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST
Ransomware Prep: Best Practices to Ensure You Can Get Your Data Back after an Attack

Register now!

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.