Modern Enterprise Hybrid Cloud Summit

Now Available On-Demand

Real-world expert insights on the how, why and when to use a hybrid cloud environment.

This free three-hour virtual event brought to you by the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review and Redmondmag.com will make sure you have what you need to know about best practices for making the most of a hybrid cloud infrastructure.

Key takeaways will include strategies and tactics for addressing top management issues and a framework for understanding the pros and cons of various configuration options for your enterprise.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Public vs. Private vs. Hybrid: Enterprise Pros and Cons

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Best Practices for Managing a Hybrid Cloud Environment

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third Party Products

Register now!

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.