Modern Cloud Data Protection Summit

Date: Friday, March 19th at 9 a.m. PST / 12 noon PST

Are you aware of all the current threats to your cloud data heading into 2021, especially those revealed by the SolarWinds attack?

Your enterprise's lifeblood is in its data, and most likely a majority of that data is in the cloud -- whether private, public or hybrid. IT leaders are charged with keeping that data secure, no matter what. But are you aware of all the current threats to your cloud data heading into 2021, especially those revealed by the SolarWinds attack?While the platforms can be secure in theory, do you know all the multitude of ways things can go wrong in implementation and management? Are you exposing your data and putting your company at risk? And what about compliance?

Join the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review and Redmondmag.com as they bring together experts in the cloud and Infosec world to make sure your data stays secure in your modern cloud infrastructure.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit.

9 a.m. PST / 12 noon EST
What the SolarWinds Attacks Mean for Cloud Data Protection

10 a.m. PST / 1 p.m. EST
Modern Best Practices for Cloud Data Protection, Collaboration & Compliance

11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST
Hottest Tech Tools

Register now!

Date: 03/19/2021

Time: 9:00am PT

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.