Cloud Data Summit

Date: Friday, January 15th at 9 a.m. PST / 12 noon EST

Get your data manageable, secured and ready to recover.

Your data is your business -- and you can't afford to lose it because something was set up wrong, a step was missed or you're relying on snapshots (don't!).

Join the editors of Virtualization & Cloud review plus independent experts who will walk you through the best practices for you to manage, store, secure and restore your cloud-based data, whatever the service or configuration.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PST / 12 noon EST
Cloud Data 101: 10 Things You Need To Know

10 a.m. PST / 1 p.m. EST
Cloud Data 102: AWS and Azure Backup and Recovery Best Practices

11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST
Hottest Third Party Products

Register now!

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.