About This Free Virtual Summit

The enterprise you manage has probably never been transformed as quickly by outside forces as it has been recently. If you didn't embrace Remote Workforces before, you certainly do now! But you may have done things in a rush. Do you have things set up correctly? What are the best practices when it comes to security and management, and are you following them? Are you set up for long-term?

Join the editors of Redmondmag.com and Virtualization & Cloud Review along with independent experts who will share their insights on what you need to do NOW to make sure your remote workforce and digital workplace is protected for the future.

Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, Expert Insight:
Understanding the New Remote Workforce
10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT, Best Practices:
Top 10 New Best Practices for a Secure Remote Workforce
11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT, Top Tools:
Hottest third-party products

Win a Nintendo Switch in Our Drawing!

We're giving away a Nintendo Switch game system (a $299 U.S. value) to one attendee who wins our random prize drawings. To be eligible, you must register and attend live.* Sign up today so you have a chance to win and don't miss out on this valuable information!