Top Hybrid Cloud Data Dos and Don'ts

Date: Tuesday, August 3rd at 10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT

Managing and securing data in your hybrid cloud environment.

Are you facing challenges in moving your entire application stack to one or more public cloud providers? Are you stuck with a mainframe that runs critical legacy applications, while the rest of your stack moves forward into a container based architecture?

In this session you will learn about some of the problems that are common to nearly all cloud migrations, and how you can build a secure, robust hybrid cloud environment. You will learn about networking, authentication, security, and monitoring concerns, and techniques for resolving them.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Expert Hybrid Cloud Data Tips & Infrastructure Best Practices

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Top Hybrid Cloud Data Dos and Don'ts

Register now!

About the presenter:

Joey D’Antoni, Principal Consultant at Denny Cherry and Associates Consulting

Joey is recognized as a VMWare vExpert and a Microsoft Data Platform MVP, and has over 20 years of experience working in both Fortune 500 and smaller firms. He has worked extensively on database platforms and cloud technologies and has specific expertise in performance tuning, infrastructure, and disaster recovery.

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.