Microsoft Teams Summit

Date: Friday, June 11th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon PDT

Top tips and best practices for your new enterprise remote workforce.

Microsoft Teams is the new enterprise collaboration tool. But do  you know how to configure it so people will want to actually use it? Do you know the best practices surrounding maintaining and optimizing Teams for your enterprise? What about how to ensure your data is secure? Plus do you know all the tips and tricks for getting the most out of Microsoft Teams?

It's time for your IT department to become your company's Microsoft Teams hero! Join the editors of Redmondmag.com plus independent experts in this half-day summit that will walk you through what you need to know about configuration, optimization, security, tips and tricks plus more. You don't want to miss this summit!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Top Microsoft Teams Configuration & Optimization Best Practices for Your Remote Workforce

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Microsoft Teams Backend Security Tips You NEED To Know

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Tools

Register now!

Date: 06/11/2021

Time: 9:00am PT

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.