Hybrid Cloud 102: Best Practices for Hybrid Cloud Enterprise Configuration

Date: Tuesday, June 8th at 10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT

What every enterprise IT pro needs to know about their hybrid cloud environment.

We have talked about Pro's and Con's of Public, Private, Hybrid, and Multi-Cloud, as well as Enterprise Cloud Migration best practices.

Now let’s look at best practices for Enterprise Hybrid Cloud Configuration and associated topics.

What you will take away from this discussion:

  • From on-prem core to edge to public cloud
  • Hybrid and multi-cloud, multi-platform
  • Understand Do it Yourself (DiY) vs. Turnkey options
  • Architectural deployment considerations
  • Software licensing hybrid cloud cost topics
  • Security and networking with your hybrid cloud
  • Initial and recurring management activity

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Hybrid Cloud 101: Why Hybrid and Top Enterprise Use Cases

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Hybrid Cloud 102: Best Practices for Hybrid Cloud Enterprise Configuration

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Top Three Use Cases for Hybrid Multicloud

Register now!

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.