Hybrid Cloud 101 Summit

Date: Tuesday, June 8th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

What every enterprise IT pro needs to know about their hybrid cloud environment.

Most enterprises have a mix of public and private cloud going on, but does your enterprise have the right setup? Do you understand why hybrid cloud is ideal for many companies? Do you know the best practices for setup and configuration? What about the tools that can help?

Join the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review along with independent experts for this information-packed half-day seminar.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Hybrid Cloud 101: Why Hybrid and Top Enterprise Use Cases

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Hybrid Cloud 102: Best Practices for Hybrid Cloud Enterprise Configuration

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Top Three Use Cases for Hybrid Multicloud

Register now!

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.