Azure AD & Active Directory Security Summit

Date: Friday, June 18th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon PDT

A Virtual Event Covering Critical Issues Around Microsoft's Directory Technologies.

Security for Azure AD/Active Directory has never been more crucial. This half-day summit brings together the editorial staff of Redmondmag.com and independent experts to educate IT pros on what they need to know to protect their enterprise. 

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
What's Attacking Azure AD & Active Directory

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Best Practices for Securing Active Directory and Azure AD

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Tools

Register now!

Date: 06/18/2021

Time: 9:00am PT

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.