Enterprise Cloud Migration Summit

Date: Friday, May 14th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon PDT

What you need to know to get your enterprise safely cloud-enabled.

You've probably started your cloud journey but you're not sure where to go next -- Public? Private? Hybrid? What are the "gotchas" that can get you in this process? What are the best practices from experts in the field?

Join us for this half-day summit brought to you by the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review and Redmondmag.com.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Top Do's and Don'ts of Enterprise Cloud Migration

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Enterprise Cloud Migration Best Practices

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third Party Products

Register now!

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.