Top 10 Security Features in Office 365/Microsoft 365

Date: Wednesday, February 24th at 10am PST / 1pm EST

While it is easy to assume that Microsoft 365 is secure by default, the reality is that there is a lot more that you can do to keep your data secure. In fact, the Microsoft 365 platform includes numerous features that you can use to enhance your environment’s overall security.

This session with Microsoft MVP Brien Posey looks at the ten native Microsoft 365 security features that can make the biggest difference to your organization’s security.

In this session you will learn:

  • Which security features matter most
  • How to assess your organization’s security state
  • How to run a simulated attack against Microsoft 365

This session is Part Two of our free half-day What's New in Microsoft 365/Office 365 Summit. Sign up for this session and you are welcome to attend all three sessions!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit.

9 a.m. PST / 12 noon EST
What's New for Enterprises in Office 365 in 50 Minutes

10 a.m. PST / 1 p.m. EST
Top 10 Security Features in Office 365/Microsoft 365

11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST
Hottest Tools in Tech

Register now!

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.