10 Things Every IT Manager MUST Know About Cloud Security in 2021

Date: Friday, January 22nd at 10am PST / 1pm EST

The Cloud infrastructure world is changing faster than you know.

Join the editors of Redmondmag.com as well as respected author and cloud, infrastructure and Microsoft technology expert Brien Posey for this informative 50-minute session that will catch you up on the most important aspects of cloud security for 2021 that you might have missed.

Register now!


This session is the second session of the three-hour Enterprise Cloud Security Summit. Register for this session and you are free to attend all three sessions.

Sessions include:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Seven Ways to Fail at Cloud Security

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
10 Things Every IT Manager MUST Know About Cloud Security

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Expert Best Practices for Hardening Your Enterprise Hybrid Cloud Infrastructure

About the presenter:

Brien Posey, Freelance Technology Author and 19-time Microsoft MVP

Throughout his career, Brien has written or contributed to dozens of IT books, and created numerous full-length video training courses and published thousands of blog posts on a huge variety of IT and space related topics. Many of those blog posts can be found in his Posey’s Tips and Tricks column, or in his new Posey’s Moonshot column.

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.