2021 Cloud Best Practices Summit

Date: Friday, February 5th at 9 a.m. PST / 12 noon EST

While IT managers aren't always involved with their organizations' decisions to move all or part of their infrastructure to the cloud, once it's there it's the IT manager's responsibility.

In this virtual summit, we'll look at what IT managers need to know to keep their cloud infrastructure humming at top performance and their data secured and ready at a moment's notice. Our experts will cover security, infrastructure, management and data trends that could affect cloud performance in 2021.

Get the best practices you need for the year ahead.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PST / 12 noon EST
Top IT Concerns for a Modern Cloud Infrastructure

10 a.m. PST / 1 p.m. EST
Expert Cloud Data Best Practices

11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST
Hottest Third-Party Cloud Products

Register now!

Date: 02/05/2021

Time: 9:00am PT

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.