Disaster Recovery in 2021 Summit

Date: Friday, November 6th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon PDT

Where is disaster recovery heading in 2021 (and beyond?) What are the top ransomware threats currently threatening your data?  What infrastructure do you need to transform your data recovery? What are the experts' top best practices and tips that you can implement now to be ready for the future?

We'll be covering all this (and more!) in this information-packed half-day summit brought to you by the editors of Redmondmag.com and Virtualization & Cloud Review.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Ransomware in 50 Minutes: Top Current Threats & What Experts Expect in 2021

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Evolving Your Disaster Recovery Infrastructure for 2021

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Disaster Recovery Solutions

Register now!

Date: 11/06/2020

Time: 9:00am PT

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.