How Skype for Business and Enterprise Mobility are Redefining Workplace Collaboration

Now Available On-demand

Original Air Date: Wednesday, May 3rd at 8am PT / 9am MT / 11am ET / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST

Speakers: Brent Kelly, Ph.D. – Principal Analyst, KelCor
Martin Præst – Director of Business Development, Spectralink

The global mobile workforce is growing exponentially, with nearly 1.75 billion workers expected to be mobile-centric by 2020. Increasingly, enterprises have relied on Microsoft Skype for Business as a worker productivity tool, and today, are discovering its value for real-time communication and collaboration in mobile work environments such as healthcare, retail, manufacturing and hospitality. The results are better customer engagement, stronger competitive positioning and a seamless Unified Communication (UC) experience.

Join Brent Kelly, Ph.D., Principal Analyst at KelCor and Martin Præst, Spectralink’s Business Development Director, as they illustrate how the integration of enterprise mobility solutions with Microsoft Skype for Business can improve employee collaboration and productivity.

Key takeaways will include:

  1. How to leverage enterprise mobility and Skype for Business to deliver critical data and insights
  2. Ways in which organizations can successfully incorporate Skype for Business into their enterprise mobility strategies
  3. Three reasons why purpose-built mobile devices running Skype for Business outperform consumer-grade smartphones and tablets
  4. How enterprise mobility and Unified Communications are helping to drive measurable, sustainable results within mobile work environments

Watch now!

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.