About This Free Virtual Summit

Microsoft is promising a new era of AI-fueled productivity, creativity and collaboration with its Copilot products, but how familiar are you with exactly which Copilots are available, which ones are still to come, what each one costs, what they do and how to access them? Microsoft’s Copilot lineup is far from static – or straightforward. In this free virtual event, you’ll get an intensive, expert-led primer on the full Copilot family so you can start taking advantage of them in your own organization. Register today!

Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT:
Meet the Copilots A Tour of Microsofts Family of AI Assistants
9:30 a.m. PDT/12:30 p.m. EDT:
Vendor Presentations Begin