About This Free Virtual Summit

Find out about top enterprise unified communications trends and best practices, including Microsoft Teams integration, heading into 2023, brought to you by the editors of Redmondmag.com.

Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, Expert Insight:
Unified Communications Outlook for 2023
10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT, Best Practices:
Unified Communications Outlook for 2023
11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT, Top Tools:
Hottest Third-Party Products