About This Free Virtual Summit

Microsoft Teams has become the lynchpin for many companies' remote workforce strategies. But in the rush to implement it as workforces moved to a remote (then hybrid) status, many organizations haven't really examined the issues surrounding managing, securing and recovering Microsoft Teams for your remote workforces as they should have been.So how can you get back on track to a level that you know is truly secure (and compliant)? How can you make changes now to your organization's Team's set-up without disrupting your current operations? What tools exist to help you manage, secure and recover Microsoft Teams and your remote workforce better (and with better ROI)?

This half-day, free virtual summit brought to you by the editors of Redmondmag.com will feature all this information and more! Don't miss it!

Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, Expert Insight:
Microsoft Teams & Your Remote Workforce: Top Do's, Don'ts and "Gotchas"
10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT, Best Practices:
Remote Workforce Insights: Best Practices for Managing, Securing & Recovering Microsoft Teams
11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT, Top Tools:
Hottest Third-Party Solutions