About This Free Virtual Summit

Ransomware attacks are the new reality for every organization. You will be hit, it can easily bring organization to its knees and, without a quick and reliable recovery process, the damages can be irreparable. As an IT professional responsible for your enterprise's security you have to know the threats, know how to deal with them and know that your recovery plan is solid (and have it tested in live environments!)

Find out the best way to get your defense plan in place from independent experts who've done it before with this free half-day summit brought to you by the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review and Redmondmag.com. Don't miss it!

Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, Expert Insight:
Current Ransomware Threats & What You May Not Know
10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT, Best Practices:
Real-World Best Practices for Ransomware Defense & Recovery
11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT, Top Tools:
Hottest Third-Party Solutions