About This Free Virtual Summit

Many enterprises implemented Microsoft Teams in the height of COVID, when the rush to go remote and find solutions quickly was key. Unfortunately, in this rush, sometimes key security best practices were overlooked. And now that Microsoft Teams is so popular, it's attack vector is becoming bigger than ever.

Join the editors of Redmondmag.com as well as independent security and Microsoft Teams experts for this can't-miss, free half-day summit that will give you real-world advice you can use today to secure your Teams installation and harden it for the future. Don't miss it!

Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, Expert Insight:
Top Security Threats with Microsoft Teams
10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT, Best Practices:
Expert Microsoft Teams Security Best Practices
11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT, Top Tools:
Hottest Third-Party Solutions