About This Free Virtual Summit

Everyone knows Azure Active Directory (Azure AD)/ Active Directory are powerful tools in your security and management arsenal. But do you know all the new features and best ways to use them? What are the current best practices? Are there new features you might have missed out on? What security processes can you implement now to make sure your organization is more secure down the road? With security in mind, can you stay hybrid with Azure AD/Active Directory, or do you need to plan to be all Azure AD in the near future?

The editors of Redmondmag.com have put together this free half-day summit by bringing you independent Azure AD/Active Directory experts to walk you through the new best practices for wielding Azure AD/Active Directory to your best advantage. Don't miss out!

Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, Expert Insight:
Azure AD & Active Directory: What's New and What's Hot in 50 Minutes
10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT, Best Practices:
Azure AD/Active Directory Security Best Practices for 2022
11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT, Top Tools:
Hottest Third-Party Solutions

You Could Win a Pair of High-End Bose Wireless Noise-Cancelling Bluetooth Headphones!

Register now and be sure to attend live -- one attendee will be chosen to win a pair of Bose QuietComfort 35II Wireless II Bluetooth Noise-Cancelling headphones,* as shown here. Sign up today so you have a chance to win and don't miss out on this valuable information!