About This Free Virtual Summit

Your infrastructure is no-longer self-contained: from remote workers to cloud-based solutions to partner-controlled networks, enterprises now have to rely on identity & access management (IAM), authentication and endpoint protection to keep their organizations secure. But it can get very complex very quickly.

That's why the editors of Redmondmag.com have created this half-day summit featuring independent experts with real-world insights on how you can keep your organization secure. From new approaches with Zero Trust and Continuous Adaptive Risk and Trust Assessment (CARTA) to compliance issues around IAM, authentication and endpoint protection, you'll get real-world advice and best practices you can implement right away to get your enterprise secure. Don't miss it!

Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, Expert Insight:
What Enterprises Should Know About Identity Management, Authentication & Endpoint Protection
10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT, Best Practices:
Best Practices for 2023 Around Identity Management, Authentication & Endpoint Protection
11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT, Top Tools:
Hottest Third-Party Solutions

You Could Win an DJI Mini 2 Drone!

Register now and be sure to attend live -- one attendee will be chosen via a random drawing to win a DJI Mini 2 Drone. But you must attend live to be eligible to win*. Register now and don't miss out on this valuable information!