About This Free Virtual Summit

There's so much that Azure Active Directory (Azure AD)/ Active Directory have to offer, and it's constantly changing, so much so that it's hard to keep up. What new features are out there? What new ways can you use Azure AD/AD? What are the new best practices? What tips do the pros who are experts in Azure AD/AD have to share with you?

Join us for this free half-day summit where the editors of Redmondmag.com will bring together Azure AD and AD experts to walk you through the newest features plus share their tips, advice and best practices so you can walk away with a real catch-up of exactly what Azure AD/AD can do for your organization right now.

Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, Expert Insight:
What's New in Azure AD/Active Directory: A 50-Minute Overview
10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT, Best Practices:
New Best Practices for Azure AD/Active Directory
11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT, Top Tools:
Hottest Third-Party Solutions