Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, 50-Minute Review
What's New/What's Hot/What's Not with Office 365/Microsoft 365
10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT, Expert Insights:
Top Security and Compliance Issues with Office 365
11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT, Top Tools:
Hottest Third-Party Tools for Office 365 Security

Why Attend?

Office 365/Microsoft 365 security has never been more important!

Stay up to date on the latest features and security issues with Office 365/Microsoft 365 in this information-packed half-day seminar brought to you by the editors of Redmondmag.com

Win a Nintendo Switch in Our Drawing!

We're giving away a Nintendo Switch game system (a $299 U.S. value) to two lucky attendees who win our random prize drawings. To be eligible, you must register and attend live.* Sign up today so you have a chance to win and don't miss out on this valuable information!

SIGN UP TODAY!