Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET: Public vs. Private vs. Hybrid:
What Cloud to Use When and Why (or Why Not)
In this detail-rich session, our cloud architecture expert lays out some of the basic considerations and other concerns that organizations must account for in order to make the right decision about putting data and applications in the public cloud, in a private cloud or in a hybrid cloud.
10am PT/1 p.m. ET: Managing a Hybrid Cloud Environment:
Key Technologies and Tactics to Corral Your Complex Cloud Environment
The hybrid cloud is the reality for many organizations as they balance legacy applications, modern applications with high performance requirements, various public cloud services and cloud backup solutions. Attend this session to learn about key technologies and smart tactics to keep all those disparate applications and all that widespread data under control.
11am PT/2 p.m. ET: Managing Multi-Cloud:
Pros and Cons of Using One, Two or Three Public Clouds in Your Hybrid Environment
Every public cloud giant would have you standardize your public cloud usage on their platform. But that's not always possible or even preferable. Get actionable best practices for managing multiple public clouds in this can't-miss session. Find out what the individual public cloud vendors won't tell you!

Why Attend?

This free three-hour virtual event to introduce you to the state of the art and best practices for making the most of a hybrid cloud infrastructure. Key takeaways will include strategies and tactics for addressing top management issues and a framework for understanding the pros and cons of various configuration options.

Win a $500 Amazon Gift Certificate!

We're giving away a $500 Amazon Gift Certificate to attendees who register and attend on the day of the event! SIGN UP TODAY!

Register Now