About This Free Virtual Summit

With all the ransomware, hacks and other threats to your organization, losing everything is a true reality -- and it's up to you with the shared responsibility model to make sure everything you sort in your cloud infrastructure is recoverable. And not just recoverable -- you need it to come back quickly, fully, securely and reliably, every single time.

With this heavy weight on your shoulders, you need expert advice. That's why the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review, AWSInsight and Redmondmag.com have brought together independent experts to give you the real-word advice, best practices and insights you need to make sure that if/when the worst happens you can come back quickly, hopefully with the click of a button or two. Don't miss it!

Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, Expert Insight:
Our Top 10 Cloud Infrastructure Best Practices for Storage, Backup & Recovery
10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT, Best Practices:
What You're Probably Doing Wrong (and Right) When it Comes To Cloud Backup & Recovery
11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT, Top Tools:
Hottest Third-Party Solutions