About This Free Virtual Summit

Microsoft 365 is key in most enterprises today, but all aspects of the software are constantly evolving, as is what you need to do as an IT manager to secure, optimize and recover these tools. You can't afford security breaks, downtime, latency issues or bad practices. That's why you won't want to miss this free half-day summit from the editors of Redmondmag.com that will keep you ahead of those changes and give you real-world insights you can use the same day to improve your Microsoft 365 installation and make sure it's secure and recoverable in the year ahead. Don't miss it!

Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, Expert Insight:
Best Practices for Managing & Optimizing Microsoft 365
10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT, Best Practices:
Microsoft 365 Security & Recovery: Top Tips & Best Practices
11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT, Top Tools:
Hottest Third-Party Solutions